A selection of photographs
from the
Cross Country Presentation Evening
on Friday 20th April 2018
Individual Awards
presented by League President, John Procter

Individual awards | Junior Team awards | Senior Team Awards

(photos courtesy of David Wood, Blackpool, Wyre & Fylde AC)


Under 11 Girls' gold award winner from Barrow & Furness Striders


Under 11 Boys' silver and bronze award winners from Kendal / Helm and Trawden AC

Under 13 Girls' silver award winner from Wigan Harriers
Under 13 Boys' gold and silver award winners from Lancaster & Morecambe and Blackburn Harriers
Under 15 Boys' gold and silver award winners, both from Blackburn Harriers
Under 17 Women's bronze award winner from Hyndburn AC
Under 17 Men's silver, gold and bronze award winners, all from Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC
Under 20 Men's silver award winner Ryan Everett from Leven Valley AC
Senior Women's bronze award and WV35 silver award and WV45gold award winner Joanne Nelson from Blackburn Harriers
Senior Men's V40 gold and bronze award winners, Steve Swarbrick, Wesham Road Runners, and Mark Bonner, Glaxo Hoad Hill Harriers
Senior Men's V50 gold and silver award winners David Hamilton, Southport Waterloo AC, and David Edmondson, Clayton le Moors Harriers
Senior Women's V55 silver and bronze award winners, Marian Hesketh, Preston Harriers, and Caroline Kevan, Kendal AAC
Senior Men V60 bronze award winner, Kenneth Addison, Red Rose Runners
Senior Women V65 gold award winner Dianne Priestley, Kendal AAC